Released

Finally after all this time I can now see my book in print. I am quite happy with what the publisher has done and I hope I can do more with them at a later date. After months of tedious re reads and corrections is is with a sigh of relief that the finished product is now printed. I was pleased that I have relatives here this weekend just gone and they were the first to view the book. I am hoping that because it is a mixture of science fiction and fact that somewhere out there people will want to read it. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

