tumbled thoughts.

I have been very busy with the onset  of the release of my Novel.  The weekend saw me institute the first part of the second novel but I haven’t really started to write yet, I have considered that I can turn this into a trilogy. I feel that the second book may address the situation as I left it in the first novel but with the way the world is today I would like to see where the future will take us. I want to know how my characters will evolve or not. If the Earth will survive and begin a again or not. I have ideas but I really don;t know what will happen until I start writing and those ideas become definitive of certain characters. 

Leave a Reply

