Cooking and thinking!

When I am formulating ideas for my new novel in a follow up to the most recent one, I need to be busy and for that I like to cook.  The more I think the more I cook. So today with ideas running around my brain I cooked up several trays of delicious Sausage Rolls and then with other ideas coming to me I continue ( with the oven already hot) and baked some apple stuffed with dates. Delish.  So now I have some great ideas and a fridge for of lovely fresh food.

Leave a Reply

